Edgar Allan Poets – Noir Rock Band | Piano Concerto #1 is C.M. Jenkins Single Out Now
Piano Concerto #1 is C.M. Jenkins Single Out Now

Good Day Noir Family,
I already reviewed C.M. Jenkins in the past but he is out now with a new single and I want to share my opinion about it.

Another incredible musical journey is offered by this great musician.

The sound of the piano is crystal clear and nostalgic and the melody is beautifully portrayed in the video animation created by Erica Doo.

The rain, the fire, the forest, the nature that surrounds man, making him insignificant. The rain that falls but cannot put out the fire of passion.

If you are lucky enough to have a passion, you will be able to weather any storm. The notes fall like rain in the video and the man wanders in search of himself.

Music and images tell an oniric moment that recalls the style of David Lynch.

I spent 5 magical minutes listening to the art created by C.M. Jenkins and my fantasy this time had already been anticipated by the wonderful video that accompanies this beautiful piece of music.

Piano Concerto #1 is C.M. Jenkins Single Out Now!

Just Fantastic


Quote: “I wrote “Piano Concerto #1” when I had finished my classical piano lessons at age 17. This was the first piece I had written, and it was very exciting and challenging. This piece really confirmed that I wanted to continue writing music, and eventually start a music career. The piano concerto switches between different tempos and dynamics, evoking images of rain and thunder during a storm.

Find C.M. Jenkins Here:


Discover New Bands Click Here

Leave a Reply

© Edgar Allan Poets 2023 - All Right Reserved - (Refund policy / Privacy policy / Terms of service)