Edgar Allan Poets – Noir Rock Band | Deutsche Nationalhymne (2022) is Marcus Sukiennik's Single
Deutsche Nationalhymne (2022) is Marcus Sukiennik’s Single

Good Day Noir Family,
welcome to Edgar Allan Poets indie music corner. A space dedicated to the best new artists and bands we find around the web. Today’s featured artist is Marcus Sukiennik and his Single Deutsche Nationalhymne (2022).

Deutsche Nationalhymne (2022) is Marcus Sukiennik’s Single

Surely we are dealing with a great musician.

I was immediately struck by the intensity and expressiveness of his playing. Marcus Sukiennik’s interpretation of this great classic manages to speak to the soul and heart of the listener.

The years spent sweating on the piano to be more fluid and lighter have paid off and now this great artist can gift us with these magical emotions.

The difficulty of being a pianist, in addition to the technical aspect, is being able to create the right pathos while playing. The fingers that move lightly on the keyboard, the slight movements of the body to emphasize a passage… all these details enrich an interpretation.

Marcus Sukiennik is a master and has managed to find a compositional and interpretative style that makes him stand out from the crowd. A great find that I recommend to everyone.

Deutsche Nationalhymne (2022) is Marcus Sukiennik’s Single Out Now!

Delicate and Intense!

Deutsche Nationalhymne (2022) is Marcus Sukiennik’s Single

Marcus Sukiennik is a classical and jazz trained pianist living in Cologne, Germany.  Marcus Sukiennik has been playing live in various locations for over twenty-five years. As the house musician at the Piano Bar of the Excelsior Hotel Ernst, Marcus Sukiennik continues to hold his audience spellbound.  His music mesmerizes listeners everywhere: in Piano Lounges, in WDR Funkhaus, in events and concerts.

Website: https://www.sukiennik.de/

Find Marcus Sukiennik Here:


Discover New Bands Click Here

Leave a Reply

© Edgar Allan Poets 2023 - All Right Reserved - (Refund policy / Privacy policy / Terms of service)