Edgar Allan Poets – Noir Rock Band | I am is Kahnin's Single
I am is Kahnin’s Single

Good Day Noir Family,
welcome to Edgar Allan Poets indie music corner. A space dedicated to the best new artists and bands we find around the web. Today’s featured artist is Kahnin and his Single I am

I am is Kahnin’s Single

When an artist is mature and professional, you can already understand it from the first notes.

As soon as I started listening to the music of Gudmundur Jens Gudmundsson aka Kahnin artists like David Bowie and John Mellencamp came to my mind. With a professional compositional style, it is evident that we are dealing with an artist with a great experience behind him.

The chord progression is impeccable and the dynamics of I am keep you glued to the speakers from the first to the last second.

The production is perfect and the performance is flawless.

The single is accompanied by a psychedelic and futuristic video that demonstrates how Kahnin’s artistic vision looks to the future while remaining tied to the past without forgetting his roots.

An artist who produces top quality music that I recommend everyone to go and listen to.

I am is Kahnin’s Single Out Now!

Mature and Solid!

I am is Kahnin’s Single

Kahnin is the artist name of Icelandic singer/songwriter Gudmundur Jens Gudmundsson.

One can only hope for more sunshine and happiness in the world, especially for those who have suffered the loss of a loved one during these trying times. 2021 was a busy year for Kahnin. He released a total of six singles throughout the year, closing out 2021 with Man of Steel, which ventured into the top 20 charts on Iceland’s national radio station Rás2, 99.9 fm. Kahnin will kick off 2022 with his next single “Fast car” which will be released in mid February (stay tuned). Fast car will be Kahnin’s 16th single release since kickstarting his career in 2019. Not bad for a one man show. Visit his webpage https://www.kahnin.com

Find Kahnin Here:


Discover New Bands Click Here

Leave a Reply

© Edgar Allan Poets 2024 - All Right Reserved - (Refund policy / Privacy policy / Terms of service)